Music Festival, teamLab Jungle

Dec 24, 2016 - Jan 09, 2017
Dojima River Forum Osaka, 일본

작품소개

홈페이지로 오세요

전시 명
Music Festival, teamLab Jungle
기간
2016.12.24 (Sat) - 2017.01.09 (Mon)
개관시간
Show time schedule *Daytime Festival is held for 50 min each and Nighttime Festival is held for 70 min each.

December 24 (Saturday), 2016
Day Fes: No performance
Night Fes: 19:00-

December 25 (Sunday)
Day Fes: 10:00-, 12:00-, 14:00-, 16:00-
Night Fes: 19:00-, 21:20-

December 26 (Monday) to December 27 (Tuesday)
Day Fes: 10:00-, 12:00-, 14:00-
Night Fes: 16:00- (student discount available), 19:00-

December 28 (Wednesday)
Day Fes: 10:00-, 12:00-, 14:00-
Night Fes: 16:30- (student discount available), 19:00-, 21:20-

December 29 (Thursday) to December 31, 2016 (Saturday)
Day Fes: 10:00-, 12:00-, 14:00-
Night Fes: 16:30-, 19:00-, 21:20-

January 1, 2017 (Sunday) to January 2, 2017 (Monday)
Day Fes: 10:00-, 12:00-, 14:00-, 16:00-
Night Fes: 19:00-, 21:20-

January 3, 2017 (Tuesday) to January 5 (Thursday)
Day Fes: 10:00-, 12:00-, 14:00-, 16:00-
Night Fes: 19:00-

January 6 (Friday) to January 8 (Sunday)
Day Fes: 10:00-, 12:00-, 14:00-, 16:00-
Night Fes: 19:00-, 21:20-

January 9 (Monday)
Day Fes: 10:00-, 12:00-, 14:00-, 16:00-
Night Fes: 19:00-

*"Workshop Collection Mini" is held along with the Daytime festival and opens at 9:30.
*"Workshop Collection Mini" will close as the Daytime festival ends, which will be either 14:50 or 16:50.
*Student discount is applicable for the middle and high school students only. You can get your cash back (1,000 yen) at the venue by presenting your valid student ID card.
* Night festival will open doors 45 minutes before the performance starts.
주소
DOJIMA RIVER FORUM,
1-1-17, Fukushima, Fukushima-ku, Osaka-shi, Osaka, JAPAN
Map
관람료
Daytime Festival
Advance tickets: Adult (15 years old and older) 1,200 yen / child (3 years old to 14 years old) 600 yen
Onsite tickets: Adult (15 years old and older) 1,600 yen / child (3 years old to 14 years old) 800 yen
Free for 2 years old and younger.
Night Festival
Advance tickets: General 3,500 yen
Onsite tickets: General 4,000 yen
*Elementary school students and younger cannot enter the Night Festival.
*For the shows starting from 19:00, kids under the age of 16 must be accompanied by an adult.
*Kids under the age of 18 cannot enter the show starting from 21:20.

Ticket Release Date
Pre-release on Lawson ticket:
October 21 (Friday), 2016 from 18:00 to October 28 (Friday), 2016 23:00
0570-084-005 http://l-tike.com/tlj2016-lt/
(Day Fes L code: 58011 / Night Fes L code: 57305)
General release:
2016 October 29 (Saturday) 10: 00 ~

Ticket Agencies
Lawson Ticket: 0570-084-005  http://l-tike.com/tlj2016-lt/ (Day Fes L Code: 58011 / Night Fes LCode: 57305)
Ticket Pia: 0570-02-9528  http://t.pia.jp (PCode: 633-953)
CN Playguide: 0570-08-9999  http://www.cnplayguide.com 
e+: http://eplus.jp/ 
Rakuten Ticket: http://r-t.jp/tlmf 
Seven Ticket: http://7ticket.jp/sc/mqjx
주최자
Music Festival, teamLab Jungle Osaka Production Committee
공동 주최자
DOJIMA RIVER FORUM
특별 협찬
Osaka University of Arts, BACARDÍ
협찬
Daikin Industries
후원
FM802 / FM COCOLO
Special Cooperation
antenna*
Cooperation
Between / Digital Hollywood