teamlab

teamLab & Kagawa Digital Art Festa in 2014 Summer

2014.7.19(Sat) - 8.08(Fri)
Sun Port Takamatsu / Takamatsu Art Museum / e-topia Kagawa 高松, 香川

WORKS at "Kagawa Waterfront Festival"

WORKS at "Takamatsu Media Art Festival pre-event "

WORKS at "Mite Sawatte Taiken - Digital Art"

INFO

Kagawa Waterfront Festival
Period: July 19 Sat, 2014 - Aug 8 Fri, 2014
Venue: Sun port Takamatsu, near Seto Sea pallet (1-8, Sun port, Takamatsu, Kagawa)
Hours: The show will run 3 times a day (19:40-, 20:30-, 21:20-)for 15 min each.
Closed: None
Admission: Free

Takamatsu Media Art Festival Pre-event
Period: July 23 Wed, 2014 - Aug 10 Sun, 2014
Venue: Takamatsu Art Museum (10-4, Konyamachi, Takamatsu, Kagawa)
Hours: Tuesday to Saturday 9:30-19:00 (Last entry 18:30) / Sunday 9:30-17:00 (Last entry 16:30)
Closed: July 28 Mon, Aug 4 Mon, 2014
Admission: Adults JPY 500/ University Students JPY 300/ High school students and younger Free
*Admission will not be charged for those presenting the following: Physical Disability Certificate, Rehabilitation Certificate, or Mental Disability Certificate.
*Aug 2 Sat, 2014 is the Museum Day and admission is free.

Mite Sawatte Taiken - Digital Art
Period: Aug 1 Fri, 2014 - Aug 13 Wed, 2014
Venue: e-Topia Kagawa (Takamatsu Symbol Tower 4/5F, 2-1 Sun port, Takamatsu, Kagawa)
Hours: 12:00-20:00
Closed: None
Website: Mite Sawatte Taiken - Digital Art

參觀指南

會場資訊

標題
teamLab & Kagawa Digital Art Festa in 2014 Summer
展期
2014.7.19(Sat) - 8.08(Fri)

聯系我們

藝術家
teamLab
自2001年起開始活動的藝術團隊。通過團隊創作來探索藝術、科學、技術和自然界交匯點的國際性跨域藝術團隊。由藝術家,程序員,工程師,CG動畫師,數學家和建築師等各個領域的專家組成。

teamLab想通過藝術,摸索人與世界的關係和新的認知。人類為了更好的認知世界,習慣性的把世界分割,並將其視為具有邊界的事物。我們探索認知的邊界,並試圖超越人類對世界,對時間連續性的邊界的認知。世間萬物都是奇蹟般地存在於積年累月且沒有邊界的連續性上的。

teamLab的作品被世界各大藝術機構永久收藏,如悉尼新南威爾士州美術館;阿德萊德南澳大利亞藝術畫廊;舊金山亞洲藝術博物館;伊斯坦布爾Borusan當代藝術收藏;墨爾本維多利亞國家美術館;赫爾辛基阿莫斯·雷克斯;紐約亞洲協會博物館。

teamLab is represented by Pace Gallery, Martin Browne Contemporary and Ikkan Art International.

Biographical Documents
teamlab.art